Downtown Longmont
Downtown Longmont
Downtown Longmont
Art & Entertainment
Downtown Longmont Events

Events for December 13, 2012

This Day's Events

Thursday, December 13
Open Mic Night
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Thursday, December 13
EBCA Holiday Art Show and Sale 2012
at 360 Main Street

Thursday, December 13
Warehouse Sale
at Icelandic Design

Thursday, December 13
Live Music by Fantastic Folk Duo, Moors & McCumber
at Larry's Guitar Shop

Thursday, December 13
"Pick a Tree" sales promotion
at Dance Dimensions

Thursday, December 13
A Cup of Christmas Tea
at Thompson House Inn & Tea Room

Thursday, December 13
Buy Three pairs of socks and get a 4th pair free
at Brown's Shoe Fit Co.

Thursday, December 13
“Draw Your Own 10% to 40% off Discount”
at Bead Lounge

Ongoing Events

Friday, December 7 - Sunday, December 23
Art and Craft Market at the Old Firehouse Art Center
at Firehouse Art Center

Saturday, December 1 - Sunday, December 30
Scrooge: Bah Humbug!
at Jesters Dinner Theatre & Performing Arts

Friday, November 9 - Saturday, December 22
John Fielder Photographs at the Old Firehouse Art Center
at The Muse Gallery

Saturday, September 8 - Saturday, December 29
Date Night
at Crackpots Pottery Studio

Tuesday, September 4 - Tuesday, December 18
Two for Tuesday
at Crackpots Pottery Studio

Thursday, March 15 - Thursday, December 20
Writing Adventure Workshop with Annette Price
at Barbed Wire Books

Wednesday, March 7 - Wednesday, December 19
The Metaphysical Discussion Group
at Barbed Wire Books

Tuesday, March 6 - Monday, December 17
The Grey Havens Group
at Barbed Wire Books

S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Longmont Events Calendar
Longmont Gift Card