Downtown Longmont
Downtown Longmont
Downtown Longmont
Art & Entertainment
Downtown Longmont Events

Events for December 18, 2012

This Day's Events

Tuesday, December 18
Mindgames
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Tuesday, December 18
Candlelight Concert
at Longmont Symphony Orchestra

Tuesday, December 18
Make and Take Fiber Crafts (youth)
at Longmont Yarn Shoppe

Tuesday, December 18
"Pick a Tree" sales promotion
at Dance Dimensions

Tuesday, December 18
A Cup of Christmas Tea
at Thompson House Inn & Tea Room

Tuesday, December 18
Buy Three pairs of socks and get a 4th pair free
at Brown's Shoe Fit Co.

Tuesday, December 18
“Draw Your Own 10% to 40% off Discount”
at Bead Lounge

Ongoing Events

Friday, December 7 - Sunday, December 23
Art and Craft Market at the Old Firehouse Art Center
at Firehouse Art Center

Friday, November 9 - Saturday, December 22
John Fielder Photographs at the Old Firehouse Art Center
at The Muse Gallery

Saturday, September 8 - Saturday, December 29
Date Night
at Crackpots Pottery Studio

Tuesday, September 4 - Tuesday, December 18
Two for Tuesday
at Crackpots Pottery Studio

Thursday, March 15 - Thursday, December 20
Writing Adventure Workshop with Annette Price
at Barbed Wire Books

Wednesday, March 7 - Wednesday, December 19
The Metaphysical Discussion Group
at Barbed Wire Books