Downtown Longmont
Downtown Longmont
Downtown Longmont
Art & Entertainment
Downtown Longmont Events

Events for December 19, 2012

This Day's Events

Wednesday, December 19
Paint Me a Story
at Crackpots Pottery Studio

Wednesday, December 19
Learn to Knit
at Longmont Yarn Shoppe LLC

Wednesday, December 19
Make and Take Fiber Crafts (youth)
at Longmont Yarn Shoppe LLC

Wednesday, December 19
Late Night handwork
at Longmont Yarn Shoppe LLC

Wednesday, December 19
Chicken Mole Special
at El Taquito Mexican Place

Wednesday, December 19
"Pick a Tree" sales promotion
at Dance Dimensions

Wednesday, December 19
A Cup of Christmas Tea
at Thompson House Inn & Tea Room

Wednesday, December 19
Buy Three pairs of socks and get a 4th pair free
at Brown's Shoe Fit Co.

Wednesday, December 19
“Draw Your Own 10% to 40% off Discount”
at Bead Lounge

Ongoing Events

Friday, December 7 - Sunday, December 23
Art and Craft Market at the Old Firehouse Art Center
at Firehouse Art Center

Saturday, December 1 - Sunday, December 30
Scrooge: Bah Humbug!
at Jesters Dinner Theatre & Performing Arts

Friday, November 9 - Saturday, December 22
John Fielder Photographs at the Old Firehouse Art Center
at The Muse Gallery

Saturday, September 8 - Saturday, December 29
Date Night
at Crackpots Pottery Studio

Thursday, March 15 - Thursday, December 20
Writing Adventure Workshop with Annette Price
at Barbed Wire Books

Wednesday, March 7 - Wednesday, December 19
The Metaphysical Discussion Group
at Barbed Wire Books

S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Longmont Events Calendar
Longmont Gift Card