Downtown Longmont
Downtown Longmont
Downtown Longmont
Art & Entertainment
Downtown Longmont Events

Events for December 20, 2012

This Day's Events

Thursday, December 20
Open Mic Night
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Thursday, December 20
“Draw Your Own 10% to 40% off Discount”
at Bead Lounge

Thursday, December 20
Buy Three pairs of socks and get a 4th pair free
at Brown's Shoe Fit Co.

Thursday, December 20
A Cup of Christmas Tea
at Thompson House Inn & Tea Room

Thursday, December 20
"Pick a Tree" sales promotion
at Dance Dimensions

Thursday, December 20
Live Fingerstyle Guitarist David Leonard
at Larry's Guitar Shop

Thursday, December 20
Late Night handwork
at Longmont Yarn Shoppe LLC

Thursday, December 20
Charity Handwork
at Longmont Yarn Shoppe LLC

Thursday, December 20
Make and Take Fiber Crafts (youth)
at Longmont Yarn Shoppe LLC

Thursday, December 20
Third Thursday Poetry Night

Ongoing Events

Friday, December 7 - Sunday, December 23
Art and Craft Market at the Old Firehouse Art Center
at Firehouse Art Center

Saturday, December 1 - Sunday, December 30
Scrooge: Bah Humbug!
at Jesters Dinner Theatre & Performing Arts

Friday, November 9 - Saturday, December 22
John Fielder Photographs at the Old Firehouse Art Center
at The Muse Gallery

Saturday, September 8 - Saturday, December 29
Date Night
at Crackpots Pottery Studio

Thursday, March 15 - Thursday, December 20
Writing Adventure Workshop with Annette Price
at Barbed Wire Books

S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Longmont Events Calendar
Longmont Gift Card