Downtown Longmont
Downtown Longmont
Downtown Longmont
Art & Entertainment
Downtown Longmont Events

Events for December 4, 2012

This Day's Events

Tuesday, December 4
Mindgames
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Tuesday, December 4
All the Trimmings Class
at The Quilter's Studio

Tuesday, December 4
Colorado Gives Day
at OUR Center

Tuesday, December 4
Bonnie & Taylor Sims
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Tuesday, December 4
"Pick a Tree" sales promotion
at Dance Dimensions

Tuesday, December 4
A Cup of Christmas Tea
at Thompson House Inn & Tea Room

Tuesday, December 4
Buy Three pairs of socks and get a 4th pair free
at Brown's Shoe Fit Co.

Tuesday, December 4
Warm and Cozy Holiday
at OUR Center

Tuesday, December 4
“Draw Your Own 10% to 40% off Discount”
at Bead Lounge

Ongoing Events

Saturday, December 1 - Saturday, December 8
Shopping for a Song

Saturday, December 1 - Sunday, December 30
Scrooge: Bah Humbug!
at Jesters Dinner Theatre & Performing Arts

Friday, November 9 - Saturday, December 22
John Fielder Photographs at the Old Firehouse Art Center
at The Muse Gallery

Saturday, September 8 - Saturday, December 29
Date Night
at Crackpots Pottery Studio

Tuesday, September 4 - Tuesday, December 18
Two for Tuesday
at Crackpots Pottery Studio

Thursday, March 15 - Thursday, December 20
Writing Adventure Workshop with Annette Price
at Barbed Wire Books

Monday, March 12 - Tuesday, December 11
The Buddhist Study Group
at Barbed Wire Books

Wednesday, March 7 - Wednesday, December 19
The Metaphysical Discussion Group
at Barbed Wire Books

Tuesday, March 6 - Monday, December 17
The Grey Havens Group
at Barbed Wire Books

S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Longmont Events Calendar
Longmont Gift Card