Downtown Longmont
Downtown Longmont
Downtown Longmont
Art & Entertainment
Downtown Longmont Events

Events for September 2015

This Month's Events

Wednesday, September 2
Karaoke / Ladies Night
at The Speakeasy

Wednesday, September 2
A 5 Part Bilingual Boot Camp Series – Boot Camp de Planificacion de Negocios de Junio (Free)
at The Latino Chamber

Wednesday, September 2
Bill Ellis Writing Workshop@the Library!
at City Of Longmont Public Library

Wednesday, September 2
Mojo Medicine Show
at Rosalee's Pizzeria

Thursday, September 3
His Day Thursday Nights
at The Speakeasy

Friday, September 4
First Friday Clay Date
at Crackpots Pottery Studio

Friday, September 4
DJ Dance Party
at The Speakeasy

Friday, September 4
Longmont Studio Tour Preview Exhibit

Friday, September 4
Flamenco Night
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

September 4 - September 27
Longmont Studio Tour Preview Exhibit
at The Muse Gallery

Friday, September 4
Kort McCumber @ The Roost
at The Roost

Friday, September 4
Wibby Brewing Grand Opening Weekend
at Wibby Brewing

Saturday, September 5
Longmont Laugh Fest
at 300 Suns Brewing

Saturday, September 5
Danny Rankin @ The Roost
at The Roost

Saturday, September 5
Wibby Brewing Grand Opening Weekend
at Wibby Brewing

Saturday, September 5
Interstate Stash Express
at Longs Peak Pub & Tap House

Sunday, September 6
Blues & BBQ w/ Felonius Smith
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Sunday, September 6
Wibby Brewing Grand Opening Weekend
at Wibby Brewing

Monday, September 7
Potluck Bluegrass
at La Vita Bella Coffee

Tuesday, September 8
The Tree, St Vrain Theatre Co 2015 CCTC entry
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Wednesday, September 9
Comedy Night
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Wednesday, September 9
Karaoke / Ladies Night
at The Speakeasy

Wednesday, September 9
A 5 Part Bilingual Boot Camp Series – Boot Camp de Planificacion de Negocios de Junio (Free)
at The Latino Chamber

Wednesday, September 9
Comedy Night ft. Phil Palisoul
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Wednesday, September 9
Strangebyrds
at Rosalee's Pizzeria

Thursday, September 10
His Day Thursday Nights
at The Speakeasy

Thursday, September 10
Safety Series@the Library!
at City Of Longmont Public Library

Friday, September 11
2nd Friday

Friday, September 11
DJ Dance Party
at The Speakeasy

Friday, September 11
2nd Friday Paint and Sip
at The Brew Creperie & Coffee Shop

Friday, September 11
Joshua Evans - 2nd Fridays @ 300 Suns
at 300 Suns Brewing

Friday, September 11
Longmont Oktoberfest 2015
at Roosevelt Park

Friday, September 11
Lindsey Saunders @ The Roost
at The Roost

Saturday, September 12
Saturday Art Experience (Ages 5-8 and 9-12)
at Firehouse Art Center

Saturday, September 12
Nightmares Unhinged Book Signing
at Barbed Wire Books

Saturday, September 12
LOCOmotion Parade

Saturday, September 12
Longmont Oktoberfest 2015
at Roosevelt Park

Saturday, September 12
Whiskey Autumn @ The Roost
at The Roost

Saturday, September 12
Breakfast for Dinner
at Longs Peak Pub & Tap House

Monday, September 14
Potluck Bluegrass
at La Vita Bella Coffee

Tuesday, September 15
Entrepreneurship Series for Start Ups: A 10-Part Series for Start-up and Early Stage Longmont Businesses
at Longmont Area Chamber Of Commerce

Wednesday, September 16
Karaoke / Ladies Night
at The Speakeasy

Wednesday, September 16
Job Hunters Workshop@the
at City Of Longmont Public Library

Wednesday, September 16
The Jameson Duo
at Rosalee's Pizzeria

Thursday, September 17
His Day Thursday Nights
at The Speakeasy

Friday, September 18
DJ Dance Party
at The Speakeasy

Friday, September 18
Smackfactor, Elete & Controlled Demise
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Friday, September 18
The Hunters @ The Roost
at The Roost

Saturday, September 19
ArtWalk

Saturday, September 19
Defunkt Railroad Live at Jensen Guitars!
at Jensen Guitars

Saturday, September 19
Colin Harris Jr. @ The Roost
at The Roost

Saturday, September 19
Kris Kroger Jazz Trio
at Longs Peak Pub & Tap House

Monday, September 21
Potluck Bluegrass
at La Vita Bella Coffee

Tuesday, September 22
Entrepreneurship Series for Start Ups: A 10-Part Series for Start-up and Early Stage Longmont Businesses
at Longmont Area Chamber Of Commerce

Wednesday, September 23
Comedy Night
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Wednesday, September 23
Comedy Night w/ Hick & Chick
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Wednesday, September 23
Karaoke / Ladies Night
at The Speakeasy

Wednesday, September 23
Brian Rezac
at Rosalee's Pizzeria

Thursday, September 24
His Day Thursday Nights
at The Speakeasy

Thursday, September 24
The Rise of the "Islamic State"@the Library
at City Of Longmont Public Library

Friday, September 25
DJ Dance Party
at The Speakeasy

Friday, September 25
Mojomama & The Dr. Izzy Band
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Friday, September 25
Danny Schafer @ The Roost
at The Roost

Saturday, September 26
Saturday Art Experience (Ages 5-8 and 9-12)
at Firehouse Art Center

September 26 - September 27
Longmont Studio Tour 2015

September 26 - September 27
Longmont Studio Tour
at The Muse Gallery

Saturday, September 26
Last Men On Earth
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Saturday, September 26
Porcelain City @ The Roost
at The Roost

Saturday, September 26
Greg Warren Duo
at Longs Peak Pub & Tap House

Monday, September 28
Potluck Bluegrass
at La Vita Bella Coffee

Tuesday, September 29
Entrepreneurship Series for Start Ups: A 10-Part Series for Start-up and Early Stage Longmont Businesses
at Longmont Area Chamber Of Commerce

Wednesday, September 30
Karaoke / Ladies Night
at The Speakeasy

Wednesday, September 30
Mike Tolle
at Rosalee's Pizzeria

Ongoing Events

Monday, August 31 - Saturday, September 5
Verve Movement Studio FREE Week!

Tuesday, August 18 - Tuesday, September 29
Jews, Palestinians, and the Struggle for Peace: What’s a Jes
at Central Presbyterian Church

Friday, August 14 - Friday, September 4
abstract eloquence exhibition
at BBP

Thursday, July 9 - Sunday, October 11
Guys and Dolls
at Jesters Dinner Theatre & Performing Arts