Downtown Longmont
Downtown Longmont
Downtown Longmont
Art & Entertainment
Downtown Longmont Events

Events for November 2014

This Month's Events

Saturday, November 1
The Longmont Book Club
at Barbed Wire Books

Saturday, November 1
Cheesemaking Class
at TinkerMill Downtown

Saturday, November 1
Jensen Guitar Company 4th Anniversary Celebration
at Jensen Guitars

Saturday, November 1
Longmont Elks Lodge #1055 Craft Fair
at Elk's Lodge

November 1 - November 30
KCP November Exhibits
at Kay Carol Gallery & Priscila Working Art Studio

Saturday, November 1
Soul Art Saturday
at Kay Carol Gallery & Priscila Working Art Studio

Sunday, November 2
Seth Phillips at 300 Suns Brewing
at 300 Suns Brewing

November 5 - December 7
National Artist Invitation
at Firehouse Art Center

Wednesday, November 5
Cheesemaking Class
at TinkerMill Downtown

Thursday, November 6
The Speakeasy Jazz Jam
at The Speakeasy

Thursday, November 6
Sand Creek Massacre, a Sesquicentennial Observance
at City Of Longmont Public Library

Thursday, November 6
Treena McCurdy at 300 Suns Brewing
at 300 Suns Brewing

Friday, November 7
Longs Peak Group of the Colorado Mountain Club Annual Meeting
at Historic Callahan House and Garden

Saturday, November 8
Longmont Live
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Saturday, November 8
Arthur Lee Land Concert at Jensen Guitars
at Jensen Guitars

Saturday, November 8
Reggae Lou at 300 Suns Brewing
at 300 Suns Brewing

Saturday, November 8
Spirit Dolls
at Kay Carol Gallery & Priscila Working Art Studio

Saturday, November 8
SoulCollage Personal Tarot Deck Classes
at Kay Carol Gallery & Priscila Working Art Studio

Sunday, November 9
Spirit of Winter! SoulCollage Workshop
at Kay Carol Gallery & Priscila Working Art Studio

Tuesday, November 11
Veterans Day Parade

Wednesday, November 12
Cheesemaking Class
at TinkerMill Downtown

Wednesday, November 12
No-Gluten Dinner
at Racheli's Italian Deli

Wednesday, November 12
Unraveling the Job Search Code
at City Of Longmont Public Library

Wednesday, November 12
Paint Me a Story- Bear Says Thanks
at Crackpots Pottery Studio

Thursday, November 13
The Speakeasy Jazz Jam
at The Speakeasy

Thursday, November 13
Film: Man on Wire
at City Of Longmont Public Library

Thursday, November 13
Glass Fusing Class for Adults and Teens
at Crackpots Pottery Studio

Thursday, November 13
Paint Me a Story- Bear Says Thanks
at Crackpots Pottery Studio

Thursday, November 13
Denny Driscoll at 300 Suns Brewing
at 300 Suns Brewing

Friday, November 14
Cabinets of Curiosity
at The Muse Gallery

Friday, November 14
2nd Friday

Friday, November 14
Minecraft Friday Nights!
at Desiderata School at REMIX Student Center

Friday, November 14
Open House! Free Cheese Samples
at TinkerMill Downtown

Friday, November 14
Creative Fix for Adults at Crackpots
at Crackpots Pottery Studio

November 14 - November 23
The Miracle Worker
at Longmont Theatre Company

Friday, November 14
2nd Friday Featured Artist Reception
at Kay Carol Gallery & Priscila Working Art Studio

Saturday, November 15
The Longmont Book Club
at Barbed Wire Books

Saturday, November 15
Cheesemaking Class
at TinkerMill Downtown

Saturday, November 15
Eric Adrian Gonzales at 300 Suns Brewing
at 300 Suns Brewing

Saturday, November 15
Metaphysical Faire
at Kay Carol Gallery & Priscila Working Art Studio

Sunday, November 16
Prairie Scholars at 300 Suns Brewing
at 300 Suns Brewing

Tuesday, November 18
Cheesemaking Class
at TinkerMill Downtown

Thursday, November 20
The Speakeasy Jazz Jam
at The Speakeasy

Thursday, November 20
Cheesemaking Class
at TinkerMill Downtown

Thursday, November 20
Jeff Brinkman at 300 Suns Brewing
at 300 Suns Brewing

Friday, November 21
Friday Afternoon Concert & Art Show: Boulder Bassoon Quartet
at The Muse Gallery

November 22 - April 19
Remington & russel
at Longmont Museum

Saturday, November 22
The Longmont Book Club
at Barbed Wire Books

Saturday, November 22
SoulCollage Personal Tarot Deck Classes
at Kay Carol Gallery & Priscila Working Art Studio

Sunday, November 23
Cheesemaking Class
at TinkerMill Downtown

Tuesday, November 25
Cheesemaking Class
at TinkerMill Downtown

Tuesday, November 25
Holiday Cooking Club
at Racheli's Italian Deli

Thursday, November 27
The Speakeasy Jazz Jam
at The Speakeasy

Friday, November 28
Tree Lighting Ceremony
at 6th Avenue Plaza

Ongoing Events

Friday, October 24 - Saturday, November 22
Salon Specials
at Shears International

Wednesday, October 15 - Monday, November 3
Day of the Dead & In The Art Dept
at Firehouse Art Center

Friday, October 10 - Monday, November 3
Day of the Dead Downtown Altars

Friday, September 26 - Sunday, November 9
Dia de los Muertos
at Longmont Museum

S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Longmont Events Calendar
Longmont Gift Card