Downtown Longmont
Downtown Longmont
Downtown Longmont
Art & Entertainment
Downtown Longmont Events

Events for September 2014

This Month's Events

September 3 - October 12
Chinn Wang
at Firehouse Art Center

Wednesday, September 3
Farmers' Market

Thursday, September 4
Nancy Walker & Larry Clyman
at Larry's Guitar Shop

Thursday, September 4
The Speakeasy Jazz Jam
at The Speakeasy

Thursday, September 4
Dan Blegen as Pete Seeger
at City Of Longmont Public Library

Saturday, September 6
Longmont Live

Saturday, September 6
The Longmont Book Club
at Barbed Wire Books

Saturday, September 6
Afro Caribbean Latin Fiesta
at Firehouse Art Center

Saturday, September 6
Afro Caribbean Latin Fiesta
at Firehouse Art Center

Saturday, September 6
Southend Downtown Block Party
at 200 East Parking Lot - 3 hr. limit

Saturday, September 6
Comedy @ Jesters
at Jesters Dinner Theatre & Performing Arts

Saturday, September 6
Walking Tours
at 200 East Parking Lot - 3 hr. limit

Wednesday, September 10
Farmers' Market

Thursday, September 11
Magnolia Trio
at Larry's Guitar Shop

Thursday, September 11
The Speakeasy Jazz Jam
at The Speakeasy

Thursday, September 11
Film: A Better Life
at City Of Longmont Public Library

Friday, September 12
Longmont Studio Tour Preview Exhibition
at The Muse Gallery

Friday, September 12
2nd Friday

Friday, September 12
OPENING RECEPTION: 2014 Longmont Studio Tour
at The Muse Gallery

Wednesday, September 17
Farmers' Market

Thursday, September 18
Esther Sparks
at Larry's Guitar Shop

Thursday, September 18
The Speakeasy Jazz Jam
at The Speakeasy

Saturday, September 20
The Longmont Book Club
at Barbed Wire Books

Saturday, September 20
Artful Dessert Contest September 20, 2014
at The Great Frame Up

Saturday, September 20
Longmont Artwalk

Saturday, September 20
National Drive Electric Week Event

Saturday, September 20
Rock & Soul - OUR Center's Annual Fall Benefit
at Our Center at Collyer

Wednesday, September 24
Farmers' Market

Thursday, September 25
The Speakeasy Jazz Jam
at The Speakeasy

Thursday, September 25
Colorado's Wild West!
at City Of Longmont Public Library

September 26 - November 9
Dia de los Muertos
at Longmont Museum

Friday, September 26
Day of the Dead Opening Reception and Exhibition Fiesta
at Longmont Museum

September 27 - September 28
Longmont Studio Tour Open Studios
at The Muse Gallery

Saturday, September 27
The Longmont Book Club
at Barbed Wire Books

September 27 - September 28
2014 LONGMONT STUDIO TOUR

Ongoing Events

Friday, July 25 - Sunday, October 5
The Producers
at Jesters Dinner Theatre & Performing Arts

Thursday, July 24 - Friday, October 24
Abstract Landscapes of the SouthWest
at El Taquito Mexican Place

Friday, May 23 - Sunday, September 14
Planes Trains & Automobiles
at Longmont Museum