Downtown Longmont
Downtown Longmont
Downtown Longmont
Art & Entertainment
Downtown Longmont Events

Events for August 2014

This Month's Events

Saturday, August 2
Boulder County Fair Parade

Saturday, August 2
The Longmont Book Club
at Barbed Wire Books

Saturday, August 2
Book Signing with C.J. Box
at Barbed Wire Books

Saturday, August 2
Chuckwagon Breakfast

Wednesday, August 6
Farmers' Market

Wednesday, August 6
Family Night at the Farmers' Market

Thursday, August 7
Dave Potter - Music
at 300 Suns Brewing

Thursday, August 7
Connalley/Ramey Duo
at Larry's Guitar Shop

Thursday, August 7
A Return from Grief
at City Of Longmont Public Library

Thursday, August 7
The Speakeasy Jazz Jam
at The Speakeasy

Thursday, August 7
Defunkt Railroad
at Larry's Guitar Shop

Friday, August 8
Forest for the Trees - Arbogyphs
at The Muse Gallery

Friday, August 8
2nd Friday

August 9 - August 24
Hot August Knits Yarn Crawl
at Longmont Yarn Shoppe LLC

Saturday, August 9
Stay Curious! Science Fair
at City Of Longmont Public Library

Saturday, August 9
Joe Stevens Concert at Jensen Guitars
at Jensen Guitars

Saturday, August 9
TOS presents A Comedy of Errors
at Roosevelt Park

Sunday, August 10
Dave Honig - Music
at 300 Suns Brewing

Sunday, August 10
Hair 4 Hounds Chili Cookoff at 300 Suns Brewing
at 300 Suns Brewing

Wednesday, August 13
Farmers' Market

Wednesday, August 13
History and Mystery Dinner
at Racheli's Italian Deli

Thursday, August 14
Byrd & Street
at Larry's Guitar Shop

Thursday, August 14
Team Trivia @ the Library!
at City Of Longmont Public Library

Thursday, August 14
Miracle Treat Day
at Dairy Queen

Thursday, August 14
The Speakeasy Jazz Jam
at The Speakeasy

Friday, August 15
Pecha Kucha Night
at Firehouse Art Center

Saturday, August 16
The Longmont Book Club
at Barbed Wire Books

Sunday, August 17
Denny Driscoll - Music
at 300 Suns Brewing

Wednesday, August 20
Farmers' Market

Thursday, August 21
Artist Social
at The Muse Gallery

Thursday, August 21
Tiffany Christopher
at Larry's Guitar Shop

Thursday, August 21
The Speakeasy Jazz Jam
at The Speakeasy

Friday, August 22
Festival on Main
at Longmont Downtown Development Authority

Friday, August 22
All Longmont High School Reunion

Friday, August 22
Meet the Author-Leslie Ann Clark
at Used Book Emporium

Saturday, August 23
The Longmont Book Club
at Barbed Wire Books

Sunday, August 24
Antonio A Lopez - Music
at 300 Suns Brewing

Wednesday, August 27
Farmers' Market

Wednesday, August 27
Garden to Table cooking club
at Racheli's Italian Deli

Thursday, August 28
The Prairie Scholars
at Larry's Guitar Shop

Thursday, August 28
Author Caroline Dow & Tea Leaf Reading
at City Of Longmont Public Library

Thursday, August 28
The Speakeasy Jazz Jam
at The Speakeasy

Ongoing Events

Friday, July 25 - Sunday, October 5
The Producers
at Jesters Dinner Theatre & Performing Arts

Thursday, July 24 - Friday, October 24
Abstract Landscapes of the SouthWest
at El Taquito Mexican Place

Wednesday, July 23 - Sunday, August 31
Harvest Exhibition
at Firehouse Art Center

Friday, May 23 - Sunday, September 14
Planes Trains & Automobiles
at Longmont Museum

S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Longmont Events Calendar
Longmont Gift Card