Barley Har Har Comedy Night


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Friday, Sep 6, 2019 7:30pm
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2019 7:30pm
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2019 7:30pm
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2019 7:30pm
  • Friday, Nov 1, 2019 7:30pm
  • Friday, Nov 15, 2019 7:30pm
  • Friday, Dec 6, 2019 7:30pm
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2019 7:30pm
  • Friday, Jan 3, 2020 7:30pm
  • Friday, Jan 17, 2020 7:30pm
  • Friday, Feb 7, 2020 7:30pm
  • Friday, Feb 21, 2020 7:30pm
  • + 69 more

LOCATION: 300 Suns Brewing - 335 1st Ave

visit website


First and third Fridays is Comedy at 300 Suns Brewing. Hosted by Bub Comedy.

Longmont Events