Homeschool Art Classes for Teens


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Friday, May 31, 2019 4:15-6:15pm
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 4:15-6:15pm
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 4:15-6:15pm
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 4:15-6:15pm
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 4:15-6:15pm
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2019 4:15-6:15pm
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2019 4:15-6:15pm
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2019 4:15-6:15pm
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2019 4:15-6:15pm
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2019 4:15-6:15pm
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2019 4:15-6:15pm
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2019 4:15-6:15pm

LOCATION: CoSolve - 350 Terry St

visit website


Alt Art Ed is now offering homeschool classes for teens! Focusing on creativity and individual expression, we will learn different art-making processes, art history, materials and tools, and art from around the world. Bring your own sketchbook and then all other supplies are provided – paper, drawing materials, scissors, canvases, paints, pastels, and more! This class is held in downtown Longmont and taught by local artist and educator, Tyrell Coover. Resume and references available. Students will receive guidance for their own artwork and inspiration for new ideas, as well.

Fridays, Feb. 15-May 31, 10am-12noon
CoSolve Building, 350 Terry St., Suite 200, Longmont
Cost per session: $30, 30% off sibling discount
Ages: 12-17

Questions: AltArtEd@gmail.com