Farmers Market


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 5-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 5-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 5-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 5-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 5-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 5-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 5-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 5-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 5-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 5-8 p.m.

LOCATION: 5th Avenue between Main St. and Coffman St.

visit website


Due to various vendor conflicts and hardships, August 21 will be the final Farmers Market of 2019 in Downtown Longmont at 5th and Main. Thanks to everyone who came out to support local farmers and vendors this summer.  For the remainder of the season, be sure to check out the Boulder County Farmers Market on Saturday mornings at the fairgrounds, or other area farmers markets in Erie and Louisville.

Real Farmers Market in Downtown Longmont seeks to support Colorado farms and businesses by providing Longmont and surrounding communities with a dynamic and inviting market that is beneficial to both its vendors and customers by emphasizing the importance of buying local fruits, vegetables, and products.

The quality and diversity of our vendors’ produce and products promises you an exciting shopping experience in a friendly, family atmosphere. And shopping locally benefits our Colorado farms, the environment, the community and the economy.

Come to 5th Ave. and Main St. to enjoy local farms and vendors, prepared foods, craft beverages, live music, and tons more. 

Wednesday evenings, 5-8 p.m., June 19 - August 21, 2019.