Skip to Main Content

Current LDDA Board Members

See Board Agendas & Minutes

Chris McGilvray
Board Chair
(303) 678-7084
Term Expires: 06/30/2027
Joseph L. Perrotto,
Vice Chair
(303) 652-8868
Term Expires: 06/30/2027
John Creighton
At Large
(303) 776-2265
Term expires: 06/30/2025
Shiquita Yarbrough
City Council Designee
(303) 774-3613
James Wardell
(303) 246-0843
Term Expires: 06/30/2026
Ex-Officio Member:
Jim Golden, Finance Director
City of Longmont
(303) 651-8629

Wes Parker
(303) 772-6467
Term Expires: 06/30/2026

Following state statute guidelines, a board member must be a property owner, resident or a business owner (or a designee of an owner) within the LDDA boundaries. See map for LDDA district outline.

For information about the duties and responsibilities of the City of Longmont boards and commissions or how to apply for a position on a board or commission, please contact the City Clerk’s office at (303) 651-8649 or access the City’s Web Site at