CiderYoga


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • + 16 more

LOCATION: St. Vrain Cidery - 350 Terry St

visit website


Bring: Water bottle, yoga mat*, yoga blanket (optional), and an open mind. *A limited number of loaner mats are available via Kevin, email to reserve.

Cost: $8/person (includes a 4oz pour of cider after the class - must be 21+ for cider, all ages welcome for yoga). Kombucha also available.

Longmont Events