Alert
Our thoughts are with everyone impacted by COVID-19. See below for resources, active businesses and how to support local during this time. Your support is appreciated!
UPDATE: Beginning May 9, Boulder County will transition to the Safer at Home model. Read More

Visit SAMPLES this 2nd Friday!


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Friday, Dec 13, 2019 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, Nov 8, 2019 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2019 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2019 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2019 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2019 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2019 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2019 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, Feb 8, 2019 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, Jan 11, 2019 6:00pm to 9:00pm

LOCATION: Samples Restaurant - 370 Main St

visit website


Join us for comfort foods and a huge selection of craft drinks every 2nd Friday!

Longmont Events